GTC dominates the Growthpoint Top Guns Eden Club Championship

George Tennis Club dominated the Growthpoint Top Guns Eden Club Championship which was held at the George Tennis Club 02-03-2019.

The winning teams of George Tennis Club were as follows:

A Division:
Damien Nezar, Natasha Smit, Leander Peterson and Bernice Bezuidenhout. B Division: Flip Theron, Thea Malherbe, Elvin Wentzel and Wendy Crowther.

The runners-up:
A Division: Helgard Muller, Karin Deltern, Jackie Jones and Charl Opperman.

B Division:
The B Division winners, also of George Tennis Club. From left: Wendy Crowther, Flip Theron, Karl Smith and Thea Malherbe (captain).

The runners-up:
B Division runners-up, from left: Janet Seegmuller, Karl Smith, Jonathan Witthuhn (captain) and Allison Nezar.

Congrats to our teams that did so well.